Board of Directors

McGehee Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Bob Ware, President  (term expires 2018)

Jeff Owyoung (term expires 2018)

Helen Wesson  (term expires 2018)

Bob Lucky (term expires (2016)

Mike Smith (term expires 2016)

Kenny Culpepper (term expires 2016)

Leon Lloyd (term expires 2017)

Thomas Gathen (term expires 2017)

Pamela Blissitt (term expires 2017)

Ex Officio Board Members:

Jim Daniels, President, McGehee Industrial Foundation

Paula Mote,  Office Administrator